Head Office

ASAPP Info Global Services Pvt Ltd.
A-303, Navbharat Estate, Zakaria Bunder Road,
Sewri (West), Mumbai-400 015,
Maharashtra, India.
Telephone:022-24193000
Fax: 91-22-24175734.
Website: www.ASAPPinfoGlobal.com | www.IPFOnline.com

Regional Offices

Ahmedabad

C-210, Stadium House,
Opp.Sardar Patel Swimmming Pool,
Stadium Circle, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380 009
Contact Person: Ms. Jayshri Ramani
Telephone: 079 - 26464890
Tel/Fax:079 - 26560872
Mobile:+91 8422874010
Email: Jayshri@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com

Bangalore

First Floor ,No. 24/79, R.D.Layout
7th Cross Near Marble Centre
Off. Bannerghatta Road,
Lakkasandra,
Bangalore 560 030.
Contact Person: Albert Louis Raj / T Ganesh
Telephone: +91 8042194502 / +91 8040959611
Mobile: +91 8422874014
Email: Albert@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com, Ganesh@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com

Chennai

12/3, 16th Avenue Harrington Road Chetpet,
Chennai - 600031
Contact Person: S Santhosh Nath
Mobile: +91 8422874017
Email: santhosh.n@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com

Coimbatore

74-A8-1, (Upstairs) Anniyappa Street
Nallampalayam Main Road,
Ganapathy Post, Coimbatore - 641006.
Contact Person: B Sripathy
Telephone: 0422-6535228
Mobile:+91 8422874019
Email: Sripathy@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com

Kolkata

DPS CORPORATE CLUB. 9A
SEBAK BAIDYA,STREET,Kolkata - 700 029
Contact Person:Abhijit Saha, Seema Sen
Telephone: +91 3324556447
Mobile:+91 8422874022
Email: Abhijit@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com , Seema@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com

Mumbai

A-303, Navbharat Estate, Zakaria Bunder Road,
Sewri(West), Mumbai-400 015.
Contact Person: Glickson Braganza
Telephone: 022-24193000
Fax: 91-22-24175734
Mobile: +91 8422874035
Email: Braganza@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com

New Delhi / NCR / Rajasthan / UP / Uttarakhand

407/72, Laxmi Bhawan
Fourth Floor Nehru Place,
New Delhi – 110019
Contact Person: Sanjay Jain
Telephone:91-11-4656 1818, 46561840, 4656 1830
Mobile:+91 8422874040
Email: Sanjayjain@ASAPPinfoGlobal.com

Pune

Office No.104, Gera Chambers,
Off. Boat Club Road,
Pune 411001.
Contact Person: Umesh Purohit
Telephone: 91 20 41201833, 26161222 , 26161919
Mobile:+91 842 287 4048
Email: umesh@ipfonline.com

Industrial Products Finder Magazine

Editorial

Sales

Subscription