Head Office


ASAPP Info Global Services Pvt Ltd.
A-303, Navbharat Estate, Zakaria bunder Road,
Sewri (West), Mumbai-400 015,
Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: 022-24193000, 24105619-22
Fax: 91-22-24175734.
Website: www.ASAPPinfoGlobal.com | www.IPFOnline.com

Regional Offices

Ahmedabad

C-210, Stadium house,
Opp.Sardar patel swimmming Pool,
Stadium Circle, Ahmedabad - 380 009.
Contact Person: Ms. Jayshri Ramani
Telephone: 079-26464890
Tel/Fax: 91-79-26560872
Mobile:+918422874010
Email: jayshri@ipfonline.com

Bangalore

#122/1, 7th Main Road,
14th Cross, Near Old Harilakshmi Theater,
Diagonally Opposite Nandini Milk Booth,
Wilson Garden,Lakkasandra Extension,
Bangalore - 560 030.
Contact Person: Albert Louis Raj / T Ganesh
Telephone: 080-40953423 / 40959611 / 40953412 & 40949259.
Mobile: +918422874014 / +918422874015
Email: Albert@Ipfonline.Com, Ganesh@Ipfonline.Com

Chandigarh

Contact Person: Rakesh Sharma
Mobile: +8422874038
Email:rakesh.sASAPPinfoGLOBAL.com
Contact Person: Reena Tomar
Mobile: +918422874016
Email: reenaASAPPinfoGLOBAL.com

Chennai

Office No. 506, 5th Floor zero Kaveri Complex,  
Door No. 104, Nungambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, 
Chennai - 600 034
Contact Person: S Lakshmi
Telephone:+91 44 65713303, 65517295, 42991234
Fax: 91-44-42108441
Mobile: +918422874017 / +918422874018
Email: lakshmi@ipfonline.com

Coimbatore

74-A8-1, (Upstairs) Anniyappa Street,
Nallampalayam Main Road,
Ganapathy Post, Coimbatore - 641006.
Contact Person: B Sripathy
Telephone: 0422-6535228
Mobile:+918422874019
Email: sripathy@ipfonline.com

Hyderabad

H.No:10-1-590, Ground Floor,
Opp: Balram Gardens, West Marredpally,
Secunderabad - 500 026
Contact Person: Shawn A. James
Telephone: 040-27700990 / 27716742
Fax: 040-27700990
Mobile: +918652111288
Email: Shawn.j@asappinfoglobal.com​

Kolkata

39, Hindustan Park, 2nd Floor
Kolkata - 700 029.
Contact Person: Abhijit Saha
Telephone: 033 - 64500465, 64560011
Mobile:+918422874022
Email: abhijit@ipfonline.com

Mumbai

A-303, Navbharat Estate, Zakaria bunder Road,
Sewri(West), Mumbai-400 015.
Contact Person: Glickson Braganza
Telephone: 022-24193000, 24105619-24
Fax: 91-22-24175734, 24105625
Mobile: +918422874035
Email: braganza@ipfonline.com

New Delhi / NCR / UP / Uttarakhand

402, Goverdhan Building,
53-54,Nehru Place,New Delhi 110019.
Contact Person: Sanjay Jain
Telephone: 91-11-4656 1818, 46561840, 4656 1830
Mobile: +918422874040
Email: sanjayjain@ipfonline.com

Pune

Office. No. 104, 1st Floor,
Plot No. 204, Gera Chambers,
Off Boat Club Road, Pune - 411 001.
Contact Person: Umesh Purohit
Telephone: 020-26052987, 66025990, 65225340
Tel/Fax: 91-20-26052987
Mobile: +918422874048
Email: umesh@ipfonline.com

Rajasthan

402, Goverdhan Building, 53-54,
Nehru Place, New Delhi 110019.
Contact Person: Sanjay Jain
Mobile: +918422874040
Email: sanjayjain@ipfonline.com

Rajkot

Contact Person: Mr Ketan Modha
Mobile: +918422874012
Email: ketan.m@ipfonline.com

Industrial Products Finder Magazine

Editorial

Sales

Subscription