Head Office


ASAPP Info Global Services Pvt Ltd.
A-303, Navbharat Estate, Zakaria bunder Road,
Sewri (West), Mumbai-400 015,
Maharashtra, India.
Telephone: 022-24193000, 24105619-22
Fax: 91-22-24175734.
Website: www.ASAPPinfoGlobal.com | www.IPFOnline.com

Regional Offices

Ahmedabad

C-210, Stadium house,
Opp.Sardar patel swimmming Pool,
Stadium Circle, Ahmedabad - 380 009.
Contact Person: Ms. Jayshri Ramani
Telephone: 079-26464890
Tel/Fax: 91-79-26560872
Mobile: 99250 28266
Email: jayshri@ipfonline.com

Bangalore

#122/1, 7th Main Road,
14th Cross, Near Old Harilakshmi Theater,
Diagonally Opposite Nandini Milk Booth,
Wilson Garden,Lakkasandra Extension,
Bangalore - 560 030.
Contact Person: Albert Louis Raj / T Ganesh
Telephone: 080-40953423 / 40959611 / 40953412 & 40949259.
Mobile: 98863 63491 / 99865 74182
Email: Albert@Ipfonline.Com, Ganesh@Ipfonline.Com

Chandigarh

Cabin No.22, 2nd Floor, S.C.O 145-146,
Sector 8-C, Madhya Marg
Chandigarh - 160 018.
Contact Person: Reena Tomar
Telephone: 0172-2549416/417, 5018234 Ext. No. 222
Fax: 91-0172-2545249
Mobile: 92163 08093
Email: reena@ipfonline.com

Chennai

2-A, Continental Plaza, II Floor  
(Old no. 705) New No 256, Anna Salai, 
Chennai - 600 006
Contact Person: S Lakshmi
Telephone:+91 44 65713303, 65517295, 42991234
Fax: 91-44-42108441
Mobile: 98849 03347
Email: lakshmi@ipfonline.com

Coimbatore

74-A8-1, (Upstairs) Anniyappa Street,
Nallampalayam Main Road,
Ganapathy Post, Coimbatore - 641006.
Contact Person: B Sripathy
Telephone: 0422-6535228
Mobile: 96007 64320
Email: sripathy@ipfonline.com

Hyderabad

H.No:10-1-590, Ground Floor,
Opp: Balram Gardens, West Marredpally,
Secunderabad - 500 026
Contact Person: G.Balu
Telephone: 040-27700990 / 27716742
Fax: 040-27700990
Mobile: 9500047221
Email: balu.g@asappinfoglobal.com

Kolkata

39, Hindustan Park, 2nd Floor
Kolkata - 700 029.
Contact Person: Abhijit Saha
Telephone: 033 - 64500465, 64560011
Mobile: 98302 92705
Email: abhijit@ipfonline.com

Mumbai

A-303, Navbharat Estate, Zakaria bunder Road,
Sewri(West), Mumbai-400 015.
Contact Person: Glickson Braganza
Telephone: 022-24193000, 24105619-24
Fax: 91-22-24175734, 24105625
Mobile: 98213 27503
Email: braganza@ipfonline.com

New Delhi / NCR / UP / Uttarakhand

402, Goverdhan Building,
53-54,Nehru Place,New Delhi 110019.
Contact Person: Sanjay Jain
Telephone: 91-11-4656 1818, 46561840, 4656 1830
Mobile: 98110 11719
Email: sanjayjain@ipfonline.com

Pune

A-101, Parmar Chambers
Sadhu Vaswani Chowk, Pune - 411 001.
Contact Person: Umesh Purohit
Telephone: 020-26052987, 66025990, 65225340
Tel/Fax: 91-20-26052987
Mobile: 98227 77164
Email: umesh@ipfonline.com

Rajasthan

401 A, 40-41 Bakshi House,
Nehru Place, New Delhi - 110019.
Contact Person: Sanjay Jain
Mobile: 98110 11719
Email: sanjayjain@ipfonline.com

Rajkot

Contact Person: Jugal A. Mirani
Mobile: 99796 50505
Email: jugal@ipfonline.com

Vadodara

A-202, Hari Naman Flats,
Opp. M M vora Showroom, Dabhoi Road,
Vadodara - 390025. Gujarat.
Contact Person: Arindam Dey
Telephone: 70434 94071
Mobile: 98242 64071
Email: dey@ipfonline.com

Industrial Products Finder Magazine

Editorial

Sales

Subscription